A list of states and territories that provide a preferential tax treatment of taxation and (or) do not provide for the disclosure and provision of information during financial transactions (offshore zones).

number Offshore zones Alfa-2
ISO 3166-1
1 Anguilla AI
2 Principality of Andorra AD
3 Antigua and Barbuda AG
4 Aruba AW
5 Commonwealth of the Bahamas BS
6 Kingdom of Bahrain BH
7 Belize BZ
8 Bermuda shorts BM
9 Brunei Darussalam BN
10 Republic of Vanuatu VU
11 The British Virgin Islands VG
12 Gibraltar GI
13 Grenada GD
14 The Commonwealth of Dominica DM
15 Macau Special Administrative Region (Macau) (PRC) MO
16 Comoros Union: Anjouan or Nzuani Island KM
17 Republic of Liberia LR
18 Principality of Liechtenstein LI
19 Republic of Mauritius MU
20 Malaysia: Labuan Island MY
21 Republic of Maldives MV
22 Republic of Marshall Islands MH
23 Principality of Monaco MC
24 Montserrat MS
25 Republic of Nauru NR
26 Curacao and Saint Martin (Dutch part) CW
27 Republic of Niue NU
28 United Arab Emirates AE
29 Cayman Islands KY
30 Ck CK
31 Turks and Caicos Islands TC
32 Republic of Palau PW
33 Republic of Panama PA
34 Samoa Republic WS
35 Republic of San Marino SM
36 Vc VC
37 Saint Kitts and Nevis KN
38 St. Lucia LC
39 Separate administrative units of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland: Isle of Man, Channel Islands (Guernsey, Jersey, Sark, Alderney) IM
40 Republic of Seychelles SC
1 to 0 (41)

The Federal Customs Service and the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation have approved an electronic check format for returning VAT to foreign citizens when exporting goods purchased in Russia.
00:15 01-12-2020 More detail ...
Almost two-thirds of the readers of BUH.1C surveyed supported an increase in the personal income tax rate to 20-24% for incomes over 12 million rubles.
23:35 30-11-2020 More detail ...
New codes were introduced in connection with the introduction of a whole range of amendments to the Tax Code of the Russian Federation.
22:45 30-11-2020 More detail ...